top of page

Baba's Akra Vachnae or the ' Eleven promises of Baba' are cherished by every Sai devotee. They are most quoted and sung the world over. In the first part of this book, the intrinsic, profound meaning of the eleven promises is given, replete with leelas and versess from the Shari Sai Satcharita.


The second part of the book offers the ' Gems of Baba's Wisdom'. Radha Krishna Mai's shala was the focal point and Baba sent numerous devotees to her shala. Mai taught and nurtured each devotee to perform Guru seva. The everyday conversations that Baba and Mai had with Swami Sharananand led to the process of ' Self - enquiry' and to realisation.


This book is a 'moral and spiritual compass' that guides us in making the arduous journey to Shirdi and finally to the feet of Samartha Sadguru- Sainath. 

A Divine Journey with Baba

Rating is 5.0 out of five stars based on 1 review
Only 8 left in stock


    Rated 5 out of 5 stars.
    Based on 1 review
    1 review

    • Kamal NiranjanMay 25
      Rated 5 out of 5 stars.
      A must have treasure

      This book contains the wonderful interpretation of Baba's 11 Promises to His devotees, compiled by Vinny Ma. The Leelas about Baba, Radhakrishna Mai and Swami Sharan Anand Ji is a delightful read and contains insightful spiritual pointers to devotees in each of its chapters.

      This is a must have book that needs to be read more than once and a treasure for Sai devotees.

      Om Sai Ram 🙏

      Was this helpful?
    bottom of page